dine

Pewsheets - This Year

Date Details Last edited
24/06/2019 Pewsheet Sunday 30 June 2019 -
17/06/2019 SUNDAY 23 JUNE PEWSHEET - FEAST OF CORPUS CHRSITI -
16/06/2019 Pewsheet Sunday 16 June 2019 -
13/06/2019 Sunday 16 June 2019 Pew Sheet -
09/06/2019 Pewsheet Sunday 9 June 2019 -
02/06/2019 Pewsheet Sunday 2 June 2019 -
25/05/2019 Sunday Readings from June until November 30 2019 - These are the assigned Hebrew Scripture and New Testament Readings until the end of November. If you note the small gospel verses, this is only for the Chaplain's reference.
21/05/2019 Pewsheet Sunday 26 May, 2018 -
03/05/2019 Pewsheet Sunday 5 May 2019 -
08/04/2019 Palm/Passion Sunday Pew Sheet - 14 April 2019 -
08/04/2019 Palm/Passion Sunday Notices - 14 April 2019 -
01/04/2019 Pew Sheet 7 April 2019 -
29/03/2019 Pew Sheet 31 March 2019 -
19/03/2019 PEW SHEET 24 MARCH 2019 -
11/03/2019 PewSheet 17 March, 2019 -
04/03/2019 PewSheet 10 March, 2019 -
01/03/2019 Pew SHEET 3 March 2019 -
23/02/2019 PEW SHEET 24 February 2019 -
09/02/2019 Pew Sheet Sunday 10 February 2019 -
28/01/2019 Pew Sheet Sunday 3 February 2019 -
25/01/2019 Pew Sheet Sunday 27 January 2019 -
19/01/2019 PEW SHEET 20 JANUARY 2019 -
07/01/2019 Pewsheet 13 January, 2019 -
02/01/2019 Pewsheet 6 January 2019 -